Park Events

Thanksgiving 2020

Thanksgiving 2020

November 26 - November 29

Thursday 5:00pm Pot Luck Thanksgiving in the Lodge & use of our kitchen. Bring a dish to pass, sign up at the store. 7:00pm Movie on the deck. -- Friday, BINGO in the Lodge 7:00pm. -- Saturday, DJ on the Deck, 7:00pm - 9pm.

Easter 2021

Easter 2021

April 1 - April 4, 2021

Event List for Easter 2021 -- Friday 4-2-21 Bingo in the Lodge at 7:00 pm -- Saturday 4-3-21 Cookie Decorating at 11:00 am in the Lodge, ages 1-13. -- Easter Egg Hunt at 3:00 pm, meet on deck. -- 1st group ages 0-5 -- 2nd group ages 6-9 -- 3rd Group ages 10-13 -- The Easter Bunny will also make an appearance for photos. -- 7:00 pm DJ on the deck. Sunday 4-4-21 Happy Easter.

Cinco De Mayo

Cinco De Mayo

April 30 - May 2, 2021

Friday 4-30-21 Movie night under the stars on deck. -- Saturday 5-1-21 Pinata at 1 pm (Still working out the rest of details) -- DJ on deck 8 pm - 10 pm --

Mothers Day Weekend.

Mothers Day Weekend.

May 7 - May 9, 2021

Friday 5-7-21 Bingo in the Lodge at 7:00 pm -- Saturday 5-8-21 Breakfast served at the Lodge 9:00 am - 11:00 am -- Mother, daughter look-alike contest at 3 pm on the Deck. (More details to come) DJ on the Deck 8 pm - 10: pm -- Sunday 5-9-21 HAPPY MOTHERS DAY

Memorial Day Weekend

Memorial Day Weekend

May 28 - May 31, 2021

Friday 5-28-21 Bingo on the Deck at 7 pm -- Saturday 5-59-21 Memorial Day Parade at 2 pm Line up in front of the store (Golf Carts & Bycicals) -- DJ on deck starting at 7 pm - 10 pm -- Sunday 5-30-21 DJ on Deck 8 pm - 10 pm -- Monday 5-31-21 HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY

School's OUT, Kids weekend.

School's OUT, Kids weekend.

June 4 - June 6, 2021

Friday 6-4-21 Kids only Bingo on the deck at 7:00 pm -- Kids choice movie on our huge screen on the deck at 8:30 pm -- Saturday 6-5-21 1 pm - 11 am Scavenger Hunt till 5 pm -- Fire Dept will be here (Still working on) 1 pm - 3 pm -- Water Baloon toss at 2 pm -- Quarters in the pool at 3 pm -- DJ on deck 8 pm - 10 pm --

Halloween 2021 @ Zooland Family Campground

Halloween 2021 @ Zooland Family Campground

October 1 - October 31, 2021

Event Schedule for every Thursday: Come in Thursday and get set up early. 7:00pm - movie under the stars on our new huge movie screen. Bring a chair and blanket. --- Event Schedule for every Friday: 7:00pm to 9:00pm - DJ on the deck. --- Event Schedule for every Saturday: 1:00pm - please bring your carved or decorated pumpkin to the deck for judging contest. 3:30pm - Costume contest on Deck. Age groups 0-3, 4-6, 7-9, 10-12 & 13-up. 5:00-7:00pm - Trick or Treating. 7:30 -10:30pm - DJ on deck, Haunted House & Hay rides start. Judging of sites will start at dusk Winners of the site contest will be announced around 8:30pm by DJ.